CONTACT US

 

Need assistance? Please call 405.224.GOLF or e-mail Info@wintercreekgc.com.


Business Hours

 

Standard Hours: (April 1 - October 31)

 
Monday Closed
Tuesday - Thursday 7am - 8pm               
Friday - Saturday 7am - 9pm
Sunday 7am - 8pm

 

Seasonal Hours: (November 1 - March 31)

 
Monday Closed
Tuesday - Thursday 8am - 6pm               
Friday - Saturday 8am - 8pm
Sunday 8am - 6pm




 


 

Management Staff


Jarod Lundy, PGA

General Manager/Director of Operations

Jarodl@wintercreekgc.com
405.224.GOLF Ext. 5
 

Noel Lundy

Director of Membership, Marketing, Special Events, Real Estate Development

Noell@wintercreekgc.com
405.224.GOLF  Ext. 3
 

Lauren Runquist

Director of Food and Beverage

Laurenr@wintercreekgc.com
405.224.GOLF  Ext. 0
 

Malachi Murphy, PGA

Head Golf Professional 

Malachim@wintercreekgc.com
405.224.GOLF  Ext. 7
 

Chad Weinrich, GCSAA

Golf Course Superintendent

Chadw@wintercreekgc.com
405.224.GOLF  Ext. 8